Search results

Displaying results for 185 Field Regiment.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner HARRY ASTEN Tuesday, 27 June 1944 23 British Army 185 Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ALFRED THOMAS BANFIELD Monday, 14 August 1944 25 British Army 185 Field Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Gunner EDWIN ARTHUR BROWN Thursday, 22 June 1944 27 British Army 185 Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner JOHN EDWARD FEAVER Saturday, 29 July 1944 21 British Army 185 Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner FRANK DELVES JACKSON Wednesday, 19 July 1944 23 British Army 185 Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier LESLIE LYTH Wednesday, 26 July 1944 38 British Army 185 Field Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Bombardier DOUGLAS MARSHALL Friday, 28 July 1944 24 British Army 185 Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant EDWARD WILLIAM HORTON SHORE Saturday, 29 July 1944 31 British Army 185 Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ROBERT SIM Sunday, 18 June 1944 27 British Army 185 Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner THOMAS ROBERT WATERFIELD Sunday, 30 July 1944 34 British Army 185 Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain STEPHEN GARNET HUBERT FRANCIS WOLSELEY Sunday, 03 September 1944 27 British Army 185 Field Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.